Willerby Carr Lane

Primary School



Governing Body

Composition: 1 LA; 8 Co-Opted; 2 Parent; 1 Staff; 1 Headteacher.

Governors	Category	Responsibilities	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
Mr Ron Dickinson	Authority	Chair / Educational Visits/ Safeguarding/ EYFS/ PE/ History	31/08/2011	30/08/2020
Mr Daniel Britton	Co-opted	Deputy Chair/ Computing	06/07/2015	05/07/2020
Mrs Su Bolton-Ali	Co-opted	Training Link	10/10/2016	10/10/2020
Mr Matthew Cooper	Co-opted		27/06/2016	27/06/2020
Mr Tim Allan	Co-opted	SEND & Disadvantaged & CLA	27/06/2016	27/06/2020
Mrs Claire Barker	Co-opted	Geography	27/06/2016	27/06/2020
Mr James Clark	Co-opted		27/06/2016	27/06/2020
Mrs Sue Marsden	Co-opted		06/07/2015	05/07/2020
Mrs Rebecca D'Arcy	Co-opted	PE	02/10/2017	02/10/2021
Miss Kerry Boughen	Parent	Safeguarding/ PSHCE	27/10/2017	27/10/2021
Mrs Jane Partis	Parent	SEND & Disadvantaged/ Science/ e-safety	01/04/2018	01/04/2022
Miss Debbie Carmichael	Staff		12/09/2016	10/10/2020
Mr Sean Smith	Head		01/04/2009	n/a
Charlotte Hartley	Clerk		08/10/2018	n/a

Willerby Carr Lane

Primary School



Governing Body Committee Membership

Finance & Personnel	Health and Safety	School Improvement	Appraisal/Pay
Mr Matthew Cooper (chair)	Mrs Rebecca D'Arcy (chair)	Mr Daniel Britton (chair)	Mrs Claire Barker (chair)
Mr Tim Allan	Mr Tim Allan	Mr Tim Allan	Mr Ron Dickinson
Mrs Claire Barker	Miss Kerry Boughen	Mrs Su Bolton-Ali	Mr Daniel Britton
Mrs Su Bolton-Ali	Mrs Jane Partis	Miss Kerry Boughen	Mr James Clark
Mr Dan Britton		Miss Debbie Carmichael	
Mr Ron Dickinson		Mr James Clark	
Mr Sean Smith		Mr Matthew Cooper	
		Mrs Rebecca D'Arcy	
		Mr Ron Dickinson	
		Mrs Jane Partis	
		Mr Sean Smith	