Willerby Carr Lane Primary School

Governing Body

Composition: 1 LA; 7 Co-Opted; 3 Parent; 1 Staff; 1 Headteacher.

Governors	Category	Responsibilities	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
Mr Ron Dickinson	Authority	Chair / Educational Visits/ Safeguarding Deputy/ EYFS/ PE/ History	31/08/2011	30/08/2023
Mr Daniel Britton	Co-opted	Deputy Chair/ Computing	06/07/2015	05/07/2023
Mrs Su Bolton-Ali	Co-opted	Training Link	10/10/2016	9/10/2024
Mr Matthew Cooper	Co-opted		27/06/2016	26/06/2024
Mr Tim Allan	Co-opted	SEND & Disadvantaged & CLA	27/06/2016	26/06/2024
Mr James Clark	Co-opted		27/06/2016	26/06/2024
Mrs Emma Hoe	Parent		01/09/2021	31/08/2025
Mrs Rebecca D'Arcy	Co-opted	PE	02/10/2017	29/6/2022
Mrs Kerry Boughen	Parent	Safeguarding Lead/ PSHCE	27/10/2017	26/10/2022
Miss Debbie Carmichael	Staff		12/09/2016	10/10/2024
Mr Sean Smith	Head		01/04/2009	n/a
tbc	Clerk		13/10/2020	n/a

Willerby Carr Lane Primary School



Governing Body Committee Membership

Finance & Personnel	Health and Safety	School Improvement	Appraisal/Pay
		Ma Doniel Dritter (sheir)	
Mr Matthew Cooper (chair)	Mrs Rebecca D'Arcy (chair)	Mr Daniel Britton (chair)	tbc (chair)
Mr Tim Allan	Mr Tim Allan	Mr Tim Allan	Mr Ron Dickinson
Mr Sean Smith	Miss Kerry Boughen	Mrs Su Bolton-Ali	Mr Daniel Britton
Mrs Su Bolton-Ali	Mrs E Hoe	Miss Kerry Boughen	Mr James Clark
Mr Dan Britton		Miss Debbie Carmichael	
Mr Ron Dickinson		Mr James Clark	
Mr Sean Smith		Mr Matthew Cooper	
		Mrs Rebecca D'Arcy	
		Mr Ron Dickinson	
		Mr Sean Smith	