# **Willerby Carr Lane**

## Primary School



#### **Governing Body**

Composition: 1 LA; 7 Co-opted; 3 Parent; 1 Staff; 1 Headteacher, 1 Associate Member

Governors	Category	Responsibilities	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
Ron Dickinson	Authority	Chair / Educational Visits/ Safeguarding Deputy/ EYFS/ PE/ History	31/08/2011	30/08/2024
Daniel Britton	Co-opted	Deputy Chair/Computing	06/07/2015	05/07/2024
James Clark	Co-opted		27/06/2016	26/06/2024
Matthew Cooper	Co-opted		27/06/2016	26/06/2024
Rebecca D'Arcy	Co-opted	PE Sport	02/10/2017	29/6/2025
Kerry Boughen	Parent		27/10/2017	26/10/2025
Andy Pyke	Parent		28/1/2022	27/01/2026
Nicola Witham	Co-opted	SEN	13/06/2022	12/6/2026
Kathy Smith	Co-opted			
Vacant	Co-opted			
Vacant	Parent			
Laura Widdowson	Headteacher			
Debbie Carmichael	Staff		12/09/2016	10/10/2024
Debbie Brown	Associate Member	School Business Manager	19/10/2020	18/10/2024
Jayne Drennan	Authority	Clerk		

# **Willerby Carr Lane**

## Primary School



#### **Governing Body Committee Membership**

Finance & Personnel	Health and Safety	School Improvement	Appraisal/Pay
Matthew Cooper (Chair)	Rebecca D'Arcy (Chair)	Dan Britton (Chair)	Ron Dickinson (Chair)
Dan Britton	Kerry Boughen	Kerry Boughen	Dan Britton
Ron Dickinson	Andy Pyke	Debbie Carmichael	James Clark
Laura Widdowson	Debbie Brown	James Clark	
Debbie Brown		Matthew Cooper	
		Rebecca D'Arcy	
		Ron Dickinson	
		Laura Widdowson	
		Kathy Smith	