## Willerby Carr Lane Primary School



## **Governing Body**

**Composition:** 1 LA; 7 Co-opted; 3 Parent; 1 Staff; 1 Headteacher, 1 Associate Member

Governors	Category	Responsibilities	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
Ron Dickinson	Authority	Chair / Educational Visits/ Safeguarding Deputy/ EYFS/ PE/ History	31/08/2011	30/01/2027
Daniel Britton	Co-opted	Vice Chair/Computing	06/07/2015	30/01/2027
James Clark	Co-opted		27/06/2016	26/06/2024
Rebecca D'Arcy	Co-opted	PE Sport	30/6/2017	29/6/2025
Kerry Boughen	Co-opted		27/10/2017	1/9/2025
Vacant	Parent			
Andy Pyke	Parent		28/1/2022	27/01/2026
Nicola Witham	Co-opted	SEN	13/06/2022	12/6/2026
Kathy Smith	Co-opted		16/10/2023	15/10/2027
Chris Reed	Co-opted		05/02/2024	04/02/2028
Vicky Luck	Parent		10/11/2023	09/11/2027
Laura Widdowson	Headteacher		01/09/2023	-
Debbie Carmichael	Staff		12/09/2016	11/9/2024
Debbie Brown	Associate Member	School Business Manager	19/10/2020	18/10/2024
Jayne Drennan	Authority	Clerk	03/01/2023	02/01/2039

## Willerby Carr Lane Primary School



## **Governing Body Committee Membership**

Finance & Personnel	Health and Safety	School Improvement	Appraisal/Pay
Dan Britton	Rebecca D'Arcy (Chair)	Dan Britton (Chair)	Ron Dickinson (Chair)
Andy Pyke	Kerry Boughen	Kerry Boughen	Dan Britton
Ron Dickinson	Chris Reed	Debbie Carmichael	James Clark
Laura Widdowson	Debbie Brown	James Clark	
Debbie Brown		Chris Reed	
(Chair tbc)		Rebecca D'Arcy	
		Ron Dickinson	
		Laura Widdowson	
		Kathy Smith	
		Vicky Luck	