Willerby Carr Lane Primary School



Governing Body

Composition: 1 LA; 8 Co-opted; 2 Parent; 1 Staff; 1 Headteacher, 1 Associate Member

Governors	Category	Responsibilities	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date
Ron Dickinson	Authority	Chair / Educational Visits/ Safeguarding Deputy/ EYFS/ PE/ History	31/08/2011	30/01/2027
Dan Williams	Co-opted	Vice Chair	30/09/2024	29/09/2028
Sam Fothergill	Co-opted		30/09/2024	29/09/2028
Lee Quinn-Hill	Co-opted		30/09/2024	29/09/2028
Kerry Boughen	Co-opted		27/10/2017	01/09/2025
Melanie Davies	Co-opted		30/09/2024	29/09/2028
Andy Pyke	Parent		28/1/2022	27/01/2026
Nicola Witham	Co-opted	SEN	13/06/2022	12/06/2026
Kathy Smith	Co-opted		16/10/2023	15/10/2027
Chris Reed	Co-opted		05/02/2024	04/02/2028
Vicky Luck	Parent		10/11/2023	09/11/2027
Laura Widdowson	Headteacher		01/09/2023	31/08/2043
Kate Windass	Staff		12/07/2024	11/07/2028
Debbie Brown	Associate Member	School Business Manager	19/10/2020	18/10/2028
Jayne Drennan	Authority	Clerk	03/01/2023	02/01/2039

Willerby Carr Lane Primary School



Governing Body Committee Membership

Finance & Personnel	Health and Safety	School Improvement	Appraisal/Pay
Andy Pyke (Chair)	Chris Reed (Chair)	Daniel Williams (Chair)	Ron Dickinson (Chair)
Daniel Williams	Kerry Boughen	Kerry Boughen	Sam Fothergill
Ron Dickinson	Melanie Davis	Melanie Davies	Lee Quinn-Hill
Laura Widdowson	Debbie Brown	Kate Windass	Laura Widdowson
Debbie Brown	Vicky Luck	Vicky Luck	
	Laura Widdowson	Ron Dickinson	
		Laura Widdowson	
		Sam Fothergill	